Sign in to follow this  

Cricket 2018-19 Home Internationals & Big Bash

Recommended Posts

CRICKET 2018-19 Home Internationals & Big Bash

International games broadcast rights with Ch 7 and Fox... check your TV guides

India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and New Zealand to tour for a total of 22 international matches

Please login or register to see this link.

Tour match: PM's XI v South Africa, Manuka Oval, Canberra, October 31
First ODI: Perth Stadium, November 4
Second ODI: Adelaide Oval, November 9
Third ODI: Blundstone Arena, Hobart, November 11
Only T20: Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast, November 17

India Men's tour of Australia

First T20: Gabba, November 21
Second T20: MCG, November 23
Third T20: SCG, November 25
First Test: Adelaide Oval, December 6-10
Second Test: Perth Stadium, December 14-18
Third Test: MCG, December 26-30
Fourth Test: SCG, January 3-7
First ODI: SCG, January 12
Second ODI: Adelaide Oval, January 15
Third ODI: MCG, January 18

Sri Lanka Men's tour of Australia

First Test: Gabba, January 24-28 (D/N)
Second Test: Manuka Oval, February 1-5

Commonwealth Bank Women's Series v New Zealand

First T20: North Sydney Oval, September 29   Aus win
Second T20: Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 1   Aus win
Third T20: Manuka Oval, Canberra, October 5  Aus win – 3-0 Aus series win.

First ODI: WACA Ground, February 22
Second ODI: Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, February 24
Tour match: GG's XI v NZ, Drummoyne Oval, February 28
Third ODI: Junction Oval, Melbourne, March 3



Starts DEC 19

Please login or register to see this link.


Starts DEC 1

Please login or register to see this link.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this