Cheap Electric Winch - Anaconda

kmcrosby78

1 minute ago, kmcrosby78 said:

Not yet Brian, although supervising my own children learning at home today has taken its toll .......... 🙄

Hi kmcrosby78

I think the same thing has happened to my father, now when we try to ask him something (and he's doing work) instead of replying, he will say, "NO! Go away!!! Everything was peaceful before you came here Hamish!" 😉 LOL. 

Cheers Hamish

1 hour ago, kmcrosby78 said:

This is the type I use all the time, only problem is the wire rope, it bites you after awhile, I will be replacing it with the strong rope next time.

this is what i have been using for the last 8 years with no problems just reversed the rope when it started to look a bit frayed, The wireless remote is invaluable when retrieving by yourself in the wind.If you get te anaconda one get a dyneema rope straight away . You can also ge a wireless remote kit from ebay  cheers ray

Check if this part fits your vehicle

Mouse over image to zoom
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 1
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 2
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 3
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 4
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 5
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 6
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 7
  • 12V-4000lbs-4000lb-Electric-Winch-14m-Dyneema-Rope-Boat-4x4-4wd-Boat-3000-4500 thumbnail 8

Have one to sell? Sell it yourself

Shop with confidence

eBay Premium Service
Trusted seller, fast delivery and easy returns. Learn more- opens in new window or tab

eBay Money Back Guarantee