is the fishing on the Gold Coast really good for us fisho's who are newbies to the area in regards to boat based fishing say inshore and offshore

old.salty mick 1983

hi guys thiswas a question for you 

is the fishing on the Gold Coast in Qld was really good what sort of fish can be caught on the Gold Coast waters say in offshore waters 

and inshore waters as i willbe a newbie in the area in future  as im a boat based fisho in future was needed to learn the area in future 

as im needed was to know this in future when i ever move up that way in future as thiswas a need to learn on this subject 

as i was getting to know my new home waters in future thiswas my learning on the gold coast waters hope to know and learn 

hi guys as you knew im a Newbie in future to the Gold coast as i see thiwas really a new area for me as far i knew thiswas really be a new learing tool as far the area was my new fishing grounds thiswas my new hometown as im asking a question if the gold coast really good in the fishing  and related say are there was any good fish be caught in the area as far i knew thiswas my newness to the gold coast In Future as far i knew im was really wanted to learn more about the area in regards to fishing spots i can access in my boat as there was any bag limits i needed was to know in future as far im needed was to learn in case i get caught in future just in case i was fishing so i needed was to learn the rules on the gold coast waters as far thiswas bag limits i only take 1 fish less than the states bag limit as im good at that thiwas really being careful on how many fish i can take as i really be on the safe an be really careful tobe safe then sorry with the law on bag limits as im a good learner on these fishing rules regarding the bag limits as i really do only take 1 fish less as being on the right side of the law as i only take one less fish for the dinner table thiswas really keep fish stocks really healthy in the gold coast waters can you pass on an