outboard repairs & servicing for afo members

rumrunner

hi all

as moast of you may know i am a motor mechanic who works from home while looking after my son!

there has been a bit of a call for outboard repairs and servicing on the site during the time i have been on here!

so i thaught i should offer my sevices at a discounted rate for all you helpfull afo members!;)

i am only charging $45 phr while i am working from home but will be increasing the hourly rate to $77 phr when i open my new shop!

call me on: 0409271036

regards Ian

pic is my last job before i shut my shop down!

900hp rb30x26 with 1200hp turbo!B) [img size=480]http://www.australianfishing.com.au/media/kunena/attachments/legacy/images/100_0722__Custom_.jpg

post-2165-144598439703_thumb.jpg

My first time out in the dark,i was not aware how close i was to shore,i basically beached the boat engine first but on a slight angle.So the engine is not at 90o to the hinged clamp that fits to the boat.I have left it thinking i will be ripped off because of my boating ignorance.Also the battery charge connection does not work.

Cheers

Bri.

Bri The Pom wrote:

My first time out in the dark,i was not aware how close i was to shore,i basically beached the boat engine first but on a slight angle.So the engine is not at 90o to the hinged clamp that fits to the boat.I have left it thinking i will be ripped off because of my boating ignorance.Also the battery charge connection does not work.

Cheers

Bri.

hmm sounds like fun!

Bri The Pom wrote:

$45 to fix that lot sounds like a bargain to me,ha ha.

Bri.

no mate $45 phr

if it is too bent it will be the new boat anchor!

moast anything can be fixed or replaced at a cost in my book!

please no smart ass comments in this thread!

save it for my other threads!:P

Ian

sorry bri! not intended for you mate just thaught the jokes were about to start:blush: