2007 BRC Entry Form Now Available

AFO

One question. I think the form might contradict itself. I think it says registration 8-10am but then says on first day you wish to weigh in register at 10-11am.

I don't really understand this.

ADMIN NOTE: FORM HAS BEEN CORRECTED AND IS NOW UPDATED TO REVISION 2.0

Dan23 wrote:

One question. I think the form might contradict itself. I think it says registration 8-10am but then says on first day you wish to weigh in register at 10-11am.

I don't really understand this.

Hey Dan. Cheers. Will be ammended.

The correct time for Registration is:

8:00-10:00am Friday and Saturday.

8:00-11:00am Sunday.

In other words go with the Table on the front of the form.

Cheers.

Angus

i don't understand when the form says the entry fee must be paid each day. does this mean you pay when you send in the entry form & then pay for each day your in it.:S or is it the 1 fee or the week end? i know but it is my first time & im easily confussed at the best of times.

ADMIN NOTE: THIS HAS NOW BEEN CLARIFIED. PLEASE DOWNLOAD REVISION 2.0 OF THE FORM

blockah wrote:

i don't understand when the form says the entry fee must be paid each day. does this mean you pay when you send in the entry form & then pay for each day your in it.:S or is it the 1 fee or the week end? i know but it is my first time & im easily confussed at the best of times.

i think it means if ya dont start til the satday..ya can regestar and pay then.....i think:P..ya dont have to pay each day if ya fishin the 3 days..just pay the once...

ADMIN NOTE: YES THAT IS CORRECT. PLEASE SEE CORRECTED FORM - REVISION 2.0

blockah wrote:

yeh i dont get that iether so do you pay for a 2 person team $40 fri $40 sat and $40 sun?

and is it 1 fish for each catagory each day?

ADMIN NOTE: YOU PAY THE TEAM REGISTRATION FEE ONCE (FOR THE WHOLE COMP, SO YOU CAN CHOOSE TO FISH 1,2 OR ALL 3 DAYS IF YOU WANT)