What we do when we aren't fishing...

summerbreeze

Hey guys

Sorry in advance if this has been posted before.

I was just thinking how obviously we all fish and love to fish but what do we do when we aren't on the water??? I think it's interesting the totally different lives we actually all live but still have that one thing in common.

I am an assistant nurse and a registerd nurse student at Uni :)

Leave your reply below :)

Bree

I'm an Engine Reconditioner by trade.. when I finished that I went and became a Fitter and Machinist... After that I became a Dril Fitter... Now I am on a temp contract as a Hydraulic Fitter trying to get a full time job as a Drill Fitter in WA.

Weeknights I lift weights, cook and eat healthy food.

Weekends I undo all my hardwork by drinking heaps of beer and partying.

I drive around Brisbane delivering tyres and yelling at people who act like idiots on the road, occasionally I get odd looks because I'm bopping away to some gangnam style or some other such awesome music ;) the rest of my day is spent annoying the guys in the warehouse by talking about fishing and then I'm on bfo at night.

business development manager for a safety training company eg hieghts safety confine space rescue ect.

otherwise i spend most time buying lures for fish i never catch haha.

and buying toys that i dont need and now have to look at buying a new house to fit them all in!

and of late obsessed with trying to catch my first LEGAL jack on one of the many hundreds of lures/rods and reels i have brought to get them! haha

IT Systems administrator. I look after around 120 servers for lots of different companies in SEQ.

Spare time, Fishing, Drinking and i play drums in a metal band.

My mates a drummer too, ( headkase and also won second fastest drummer in Europe ) and a massive fan of machinegun smith that guy is incredible !!

IT Systems administrator. I look after around 120 servers for lots of different companies in SEQ.