what do u do

straddiebrad

• Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am a chippy by trade But now I work for the govenment as a project coorditantior looking after the work being delivered into the schools, I look after the far north and get to travel all over the cape and Toris strait as well as Cairns and surounds

im working part time doing resource management/support for academics at one of the QUT schools at the moment, while finishing my Justice degree

aiming to get into intelligence and security analysis type stuff, in a few years once i've finished my degree

Big ForkLift driver not real good to anyone (but I lift heavy things)haha

I am a wood machinist by trade but have no desire to do it anymore also done a few fixouts on houses and a bit of roof restoration,

But Brad, Hellcat Dan has his own roofing business he could help you out he is on here now and then thats who I use to help out

I work in the plastics industry(we supply powder for water tanks,kayaks and all sorts of other rotomoulding things)I am a storeman/2IC/do what I can to make everything work.Am fortunate as I do enjoy where I work.They treat me well and get the same in return.

hulk

tomca wrote:

I used to be a drainer and retaining wall builder. Still do a few jobs sometimes. Still got my baby tipper.

I have a job you can quote on.. cash...small 0.7 metre hign bessa block L shaped retaining wall that has moved about 2 inches from the second block to the top.

No hurry, easy conditions.

nadders wrote:

im working part time doing resource management/support for academics at one of the QUT schools at the moment, while finishing my Justice degree

aiming to get into intelligence and security analysis type stuff, in a few years once i've finished my degree

NURD hahaha :laugh: :) nice nurd

sehrguht wrote:

apprentice chippy, 2nd year.

no other significant jobs.

AZZA if you ever need a stand in for the coming years, once i have a bit of experience:)